* Family Entertainment Centre * Sombreros Tex Mex Licensed Diner *

Pepsi Max Bowl

Take FUN to the MAX!

Term Time Opening Hours
Monday 4th November to
Friday 20th December 2019

Bowling Alley

Thursday, Friday & Saturday : 11am-10pm
Sunday : 11am-6pm

*6pm, early closing on following dates*

Sat 2 Nov, Fri 22 Nov, Fri 29 Nov,
Fri 6 Dec & Fri 13 Dec

Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday : Closed

Available for private hire

Last admission 1hr before close

Sombreros Diner
Sunday & Thursday : 11am-6pm
Friday & Saturday : 11am-8pm
Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday : Closed
Last orders 30 mins before close

Bar open whenever we are!

Call 812444
to pre-book your lane! 
Recommended at Weekends
Christmas & New Year Opening Hours
Friday 20th Dec - Sunday 5th January
Mon, Tue, Wed & Thu : 11am - 6pm
Fri : 11am - 10pm
Sat & Sun : 11am - 6pm
CLOSED: Christmas Day, Boxing Day
& New Years Day
Located on Ramsey’s sea-front you’ll find
Pepsi Max Bowl.  We have 10 lanes,
pool tables, table tennis, air hockey
and a soft play area for the little ones.

During Manx school term times
we're open
Thusday to Sunday from 11am
and then during Manx School holidays
we're open every day.


There’s plenty of parking or we are within
easy walking distance of the
town centre (accessible via Bus or Tram).

We have a sea-front licensed diner,
Sombreros, which has a Mexican theme
along with some standard old
favourites, sandwiches, cakes
and of course a children's menu.

Available for Private Hire &
Corporate Functions
See our info page for further details.
Perfect place for
Kids Parties

2019
Christmas Party nights
Just £28 per person for a delicious
traditional three course carvery,
with Bucks Fizz on arrival 
plus 2 games of bowling!

Friday 6th December
space available

Friday 13th December
SOLD OUT

Great party night with friends!
Bowling spot prizes, fab atmosphere
& lots of fun!
Call on 812444 to book.